Last night The Bendigo Trainers Association hosted their annual Horse Of The Year Award evening at Silks Dining room which overlooks the picturesque Bendigo racecourse. Approximately 170 people enjoyed the evening being entertained by local group “Union Blues” who really got the evening rocking along.

Horse Of The Year title this year was claimed by trainer Danny Curran’s exciting 2YO Written Dash.

Stable trackwork rider Courtney Pace received a “Special Achievement Award” in recognition of her terrific year on the Picnic racing circuit.

Shaun again took out Bendigo Premiership Trainer Of The Year for 2015 and retired legend ‘Anudjawun’ was crowned Bendigo Stayer Of The Year. This along with ‘The Conqueror’s’ excellent win at Murtoa today capped a great day for the Dwyer Racing team.

Pin It on Pinterest